Too cute

Just a “warm & fuzzy” interlude that will grip at the heartstrings of many of you.

This little guy( or gal), was seen at the San Diego zoo.Who would not want to grab this critter and give him a hug?!

This Koala is so incredibly cute AND photogenic, even at nap time… how many of us could say that?? Ha!

This is one of our alltime fav animal shots.

I will be back soon with more. I decided to showcase a few of the beautiful,cute or majestic creatures with whom D & I have crossed paths.

See you soon !

9 thoughts on “Too cute

  1. Hello friends πŸ™‚

    Dedene- Salut! Isn’t this a guy a cutie? πŸ™‚ If I remember well, this Koala was all alone. Or we would have had a field day photographing them all. See you soon on your blog.

    Zhu- Whoever does not look at this photo and say “Awwwhhh” is really a tough person!
    So cute and cuddly πŸ™‚ You are right,Zhu,Pandas and Koalas have that fuzzy and soft look that makes you want to hug them! Bises.

  2. Hi Anne,

    I missed your comment because your comment had to be approuved! What? You have been coming here a long time and if they don’t recognize you,Iam firing the bouncer!
    LOL πŸ™‚
    Aren’t you glad that you came ? That Koala is the cutest!! I love it πŸ™‚

    See you soon,my dear xo

  3. OMG, Barb….I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE Koala Bears too!!!!!

    aawwww…he looks so cute sitting there sleeping! I just wanna HUG him!

    (((( Kaola Bear )))))

    Thanks for sharing the cuteness, my friend!

    XO

  4. Hi Ronnie,

    This critter is to DIE FOR!!!
    I would have loved to hug it too,even though I know that the claws are something sharp,and it has a menthol odor(from the eucalyptus diet). We would have taken our chances πŸ™‚
    xoxoxo to Ronnie too.

  5. Hi there,

    Its nice to have one of Ronnie’s friends over!
    I guess we would have to slip something in his food to konk him out., before our “hug attack. It sounds like Ron has first dibs!!
    But.. I don’t advocate sending a tranquilizing dart to his butt.. Peaceful methods only…

Leave a Reply

