See you soon

Hi everyone,

I just wanted to let you know that this blog will not be active for the next two weeks.

I will be soon working on a new work assignment that will be taking up all of my time for the next two weeks. Just between us, I am a part of a team that is working on a “Psychology/Self-help” type book. We are translating it from French into US English. I can’t say more  (confidentiality clause, ya know). I am pleased as punch but I know that  I have to roll up my sleeves and work my tush off…

New things are coming for this blog in Dec-Jan. I have ideas for some weekend visits of places and a special event. If all goes well with my schedule, I just could share one of these ideas before Christmas.

I am wishing everyone  safe and  enjoyable holiday preparations. Be careful on the roads,too .

xo

Barbara

5 thoughts on “See you soon

  1. Bonjour Barbara~

    I’m so happy to hear about your new work assignment, my friend! The book sounds soooooo interesting!

    Yup, soon I’ll be taking my normal holiday blogging break too. Work, work, work…

    Can’t wait to see what ideas you have in store for us on your blog!

    Have a wonderful two weeks, Barb! I know we’ll talk throughout the month.

    Enjoy your weekend!

    ((( Barb )))
    xoxo

  2. Hi Leesa,

    Thanks so much for your encouragement during this time. We are getting there!
    We do have to find a day to meet before your big trip.

    Stay warm & take care.

    Barbara

Leave a Reply

