Santa Claus is comin’ to town

I zoomed in on ya, Santa, when you (or one of your friendly California clones)went through Bates Nut Farm!:

Santa was not late; this was the weekend after Thanksgiving.

I will be making my list and checking my list and of course, checking it twice. And I will see if I am up to posting on Friday.

If I happen to miss you guys  here/ your blogs (or even on e mail or phone for a few of you), Merry Christmas to all! Make it a meaningful and merry one.

9 thoughts on “Santa Claus is comin’ to town

    1. Hi Valerie,

      I hope that Santa will make you happy this year! Accept my best wishes for a Merry Xmas and a healthy and active year 2012! I hope to be seeing you in the new year 🙂

    1. Hey there Dedene,
      I hope that your acct is Ok!! I noticed 2 weird emails coming from your box & I axed them. I am so glad that you round your way back to my blog.
      Happy holidays to you & your family.
      x

Leave a Reply

