I am flowering

Dear friends,

This one is for you:

DSC_0406-001

The homegrown beauty( 2013). 

When the flower blooms, the bees come uninvited.

Ramakrishna

I am happy to share a moment with you. All is well. I am busy, active and happy. My Japanese course is continuing until mid-December and I have something lovely to share. I now have a PT job until April 2014. I teach two classes of conversation English.

Life is cool :).

I hope that everyone that I know through this blog is happy and well. Keep up the positive energy and be well.

Barb

P.S. I plan to do a photography class in the coming months.I am looking for a class!

11 thoughts on “I am flowering

  1. Good for you Barb! And speaking of conversation english, my husband received a call (he has no idea how they got his cell#) from a college to ask if he was interested in learning english and he replied (in italian), “It would be a waste of time, my wife is mother tongue english!”

    1. Hi Ro,
      It’s nice to hear from you. Thank you!
      Humm… It sounds like that college did not know what a valuable English language resource that he has at home. And a great cook, too!

      Aloha and thanks for stopping by!

    1. Hi Anne,
      xo
      It is an exciting time and I am learning so many things, both great & small.
      I wish you the same energy to go out and bloom in Oxford. You can do it!!
      🙂

  2. Beautiful photo and sentiments. Thank you for that.

    And I’m just so excited for you!! What an awesome thing….you showed up and doors opened. I think it gives you all sorts of wonderful opportunities–and I adore that you’re grabbing them.
    You enjoy the new adventure(s) and keep yourself well, eh?
    *hugs*

    1. Hey there Mel,

      Thank you my dear. I am very touched for your kind thoughts.
      Oh yes, life is turning and whirling. A new op and yes, that is opeing other possibilites.This may be including next Fall, with other classes. That is still under study and not finalized but still, it is an opportunity!
      Thank you for stopping by; I did likewise at your blog this morning.
      Be well.
      xox

Leave a Reply

