It’s just a cat’s life

I crossed paths with three very different cats during my latest travels. It is always a pleasure to make new cat friends. I like cats a lot. They remind me of many good “human” qualities, including the importance of careful observation and independence.

Here are a few fine specimens that I met in Hawaii and California. I have put a very “cat worthy” quotes.

Curiosity is shown by Ricky ( my cousin Peg’s rag doll who lives in San Diego).

DSC_0269

 

Silence is illustrated by Newby ( a visitor to my guest house in Hawaii).

DSC_0255-001

Finally, rest is represented by Mao, the official Hawaii guest house cat

 

DSC_0170-001

 

Have a purr-fect day.

4 thoughts on “It’s just a cat’s life

Leave a Reply

