Cee’s black and white photo challenge: Any kind of camera or photographers

We all know it; photographers love to take photos but sometimes don’t want to be in the photograph. Ha!! I know that one very well. Because I rarely have photos taken of myself when I travel. Or else, I do selfies with my camera phone because it’s so easy ( despite the neck gymnastics to ensure  that the angle is perfect!!)

To represent photos of photographers, I am the photographer in the photographs. My husband turned the tables around and photographed me during a short trip to Brittany. I think that the results are very interesting. I like doing selective coloring; it brings out the artist in me!!DSC_5083

DSC_5738

Though, I have a preference for this sepia version.I am quite happy being out in nature and it shows!

DSC_0139

Finally, in a very different setting, this is my candid shot of hidden photographers ( you can see some fingers and hands) Photographers were testing huge lens on an elevated platform.

Has anyone reading this used these type of lenses? No, not me…..

This photo was taken at the annual Paris photo fair ( another edition is coming up in November 2015 and my husband and I have invites!).

Thank you/ Merci, Didier (my husband)!!!

Enjoy Cee’s photo challenge all week-long to find many more interesting photos.

Happy weekend and a happy new week to all!

5 thoughts on “Cee’s black and white photo challenge: Any kind of camera or photographers

    1. Hi Anne,
      Thank you, honey. xox. I was very happy and grateful to find this photos on my PC. I had totally forgotten about them! Yes, Didier had a had a good idea!. Take care. X

  1. Hi Rita,
    Thanks for your encouragement. It looks like that I have a good support team out in S Jersey 🙂 Much appreciated. Here’s a “Rah-rah-rah” for the good folks on the other side of the George Washington bridge!
    Woo!!! xox

Leave a Reply

