Paris photo fair- November 2015

I love to attend the annual photo fair each November. If you love Photography and photos, it’s like a candy shop… Delish…

I brought out some photos taken in the fair… I noted the interest in drones and active cameras (eg G-o-Pro).

I am using the tiled mosaic… Looking good!

I got to play with a Tamron lens that was very cool.  But, I will have to wait until I fill up my piggy bank…

 

 

I can’t wait until 2016’s photo fair… bring it on!!

Au revoir from Paris. Have a great day!

2 thoughts on “Paris photo fair- November 2015

Leave a Reply

